Carlie H.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carlie's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Shelli B.
Shelli B.
Mar 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We just moved to the area and we’re looking for a place for our Kuna to stay for times when we are out of town and we are so happy we found Carlie and her husband Mike! They welcomed Kuna with open arms and sent pictures of her hanging and playing throughout her stay ( she made herself quite at home too). When we picked her up she was very happy and exhausted from playing ...

Carlie H.
Simon B.
Simon B.
Feb 25, 2019
Verified Stay

My six month old pup lexi, who had never stayed out more than one night before, was very well looked after by carlie. She enjoyed her whole week with carlie and her lovely poidle, remy. Lexi came back to me looking very healthy and well fed. She also came home very calm and well behaved. Carlie has a puppy proof home and a large fenced in yard. Lexi will be back soon! Thanks again Carlie ...

Carlie H.

About Carlie

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard, Animal lover

Hi! My name is Carlie. I have been an animal lover all of my life. I have been working in the veterinary field for the last 8 years at a local animal hospital. I am available during the day on Wednesday’s, Friday afternoons, any weekday evening, and also weekends for dog walking and drop in services. For boarding in our home: We do own a fun, loving, and goofy standard poodle(30 lbs), who ...

What Carlie would like to know about your dog

Is your pet dog and kid friendly?
We love all breeds, but poodles are a plus!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carlie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Carlie's Pets

Remi

Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Carlie watches your pet

I will take your pet on walks during stays if that is preferred.

In Carlie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carlie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.