Carli M.

Carli M.

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Casey M.
Casey M.
Jun 13, 2016

I have never met anyone as passionate about animals as Carli. Sometimes, I honestly think she would rather spend time with her horse/dogs/cat than with her family.

She gets depressed when she spends too long away from animals.

She isn't the kind of person who will claim to walk your dog but really just let them out in the backyard. In fact, she will walk your dog all over town. She's obsessed with ...

Carli M.
Carli M.

About Carli

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

degree in animal behavior :)

Hi! My name is Carli and I'm a huge animal lover! I have a degree in animal behavior from Franklin & Marshall College and have always had dogs, cats, rabbits, horses and tons of other pets. I worked at pet smart for 5 years, I was a monkey caretaker, have worked on horse farms for years, worked as a dog walker and a horse back riding instructor. I currently have 2 dogs, a cat (at ...

What Carli would like to know about your dog

Are they good with other dogs? Do they chew? Do they have a history of biting / aggression?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Carli's Pets


PitBull Mix
6 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.


Boston Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Carli watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, playing fetch in the backyard and, if they want, going to the nearby creek or my parents pool!

In Carli's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.