Carley O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Carley

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog sitter, walker, and caregiver

I'm a college student just trying to make my way through school and do what I love while I'm at it. Since my beloved dog Sadie passed away in December, I've missed having a furry companion to take care of and give my love to, so I decided to help out others with their four-legged family members. I have owned a dog since the age of 9, and I have experience in pet-sitting and animal ...

What Carley would like to know about your dog

I don't have breed preferences. Big or small, old or young, I'm comfortable with all! I do need to know any specifics, such as medical conditions and temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Carley watches your pet

I'm young and athletic, so no pup can tire me out! I'll walk or run with them to give them the proper amount of exercise. And play time is always a must with me!

Carley's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.