Carlene K.

Carlene K.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Cassidy S.
Cassidy S.
Feb 15, 2018

Carlene has been our family's go-to petsitter for years!! We never worry when we are out for the day or even go away on vacation because we know she will take just as good of care of our animals as we would. She has always worked with us around our schedules and made it very easy to arrange care. Carlene is super friendly and responsible and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a ...

Carlene K.
Carlene K.
Brendan S.
Brendan S.
Feb 15, 2018

Carlene has watched my dog on numerous occasions as well as my mothers dog. We trust her very much as she is very kind and sweet to all animals. The dogs respond and listen to her very well. I have had the chance to meet her dog, Tucker, who is one of the most well-trained dogs I have met. Carlene has always been there when we needed her, even last minute! She is very dependable ...

Carlene K.
Carlene K.
danielle V.
danielle V.
Feb 15, 2018

Carlene would make a great dog walker because she cares for and loves her own dog Tucker! Carlene has also had a dog growing up and i always surrounded by dogs when visiting her friends. She is amazing with people and dogs.

Carlene K.
Carlene K.

About Carlene

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will run, play and love your pup!

My name is Carlene. I am currently a graduate student and will graduate in May with my Master's in Special Education. I am an animal lover (especially dogs)! I can promise your dog will have all of my attention during my time with them. I am great with all dogs and have one of my own named Tucker! He is a big mush of a German shepherd and I trained him to be a friendly ...

What Carlene would like to know about your dog

I have a 95 pound German Shepherd myself, so I can handle large dogs, but I still like the little ones too! Breed does not matter to me I love all dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

I love to be outside and go for long walks, but fetch in the backyard also works for me! Whatever the dog likes to do is good with me!

Carlene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.