Carleen V.

Carleen V.

HollyGlen, Hawthorne, CA

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carleen can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carleen can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Trisha F.
Trisha F.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Carleen and Leonard were great! We got updates and photos of our dog regularly while out of town and they even offered to give him a bath. Very friendly and trustworthy people. Highly recommend!

Carleen V.
Carleen V.
Mike C.
Mike C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased with Carleen and her family for how they treated Ollie during his weeklong stay. We received tons of photos and updates every day letting us know our pup was happy. They gave him tons of attention, we would definitely recommend to any other dog owners.

Carleen V.
Carleen V.
Susanna M.
Susanna M.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Carleen and her sweet family were great to our mix rescues, Frank and Shaggy. They got to play in her yard, go for walks and lounge on a variety of dog beds. Her children were extra sweet with them. Carleen was great about sending pictures too. Can’t wait to entrust my dogs to her again!

Carleen V.
Carleen V.

About Carleen

45
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will not be lonely with us

We are a fun-loving family who enjoys the companionship of dogs! I have been a dog owner my whole life and love all types of dogs. I can also administer medication to dogs that need it. My husband works from home and often takes our dog out jogging. I also partially homeschool our children, so there is always someone around. We have a large yard that your dog can romp around in. We find that ...

What Carleen would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences.
Must be good with children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Carleen's Pets

Feather

Mixed
11 years, 1 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Carleen watches your pet

We take walks around our quiet neighborhood.
My husband jogs with dogs around our neighborhood.

In Carleen's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carleen's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.