Carlee S.

Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carlee can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and Carlee made it a great experience. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a safe place for their dogs to stay. She sent us photos of our dogs and they were having a great time. We are looking forward to being repeat customers!!

Carlee S.
Carlee S.
Amanda N.
Amanda N.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We are so happy to have found Carlee and Pat with their two little girls and 3 pups of their own. Their home is very dog friendly and as described in the listing. It is conveniently located not far from the Syracuse airport. Clarkie was so happy for 3 days as evidenced by photos and a video during our Labor Day vacation. Carlee was sure to have Clarke's routine nailed down before we left and ...

Carlee S.
Carlee S.
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Jul 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carlee was great with my yellow lab. She was very accommodating and treated my dog like one of her own while we were away . She constantly sent pictures and updates on all the fun they were having . He came home tired out from all the fun he had! I can’t wait to book with Carlee in the future !

Carlee S.
Carlee S.

About Carlee

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large 6 acre property

I have 3 dogs of my own and a cat who believes he is a dog. I have a 6 acre property with 2 fenced areas and we love to play outside and have visitors come run off energy with us! I do have crates if needed but they are definitely not required. We will customize each experience to make your pet feel at home. I have a large german short haired pointer who has ...

What Carlee would like to know about your dog

Any special medications or instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carlee's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Carlee's Pets


German Shorthaired Pointer
6 years, 7 mo. old, 75 lbs.


6 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.


Plott Hound
11 months old, 35 lbs.

When Carlee watches your pet

We will go on walks/runs, chase balls, swim in the pool when its warm outside and enjoy some home made dog treats.

In Carlee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Carlee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.