(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

£50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

£45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Kim L.
Kim L.
Mar 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla took amazing care of Walter. Lots of updates and clearly gave lots of attention to Walt. I would highly recommend.

Carla R.
Guinevere D.
Guinevere D.
Dec 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla was very good to take Taffy at short notice. She kept us up to date and Taffy had a great time again. We can recommend her as a very caring dog sitter. Thank you Carla!

Thank you very much Guinevere! My pleasure!!! 😊 Happy holidays to all of you and I hope to see Taffy again ...
Carla R.
Natalia M.
Natalia M.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla is great! It’s the second time I leave my baby with her and I felt very comfortable and didn’t worry at all! She sent me lots of updates and Snow looked very happy and comfortable all the time. I am very glad to have found her to look after my dog as I had never before left her with someone else for lack of trust!
Definitely recommend! Carla is very loving and ...

Thank you Nat! I miss Snow already! Give her lots of kisses for me please! 🤗🐾
Carla R.

About Carla

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Experienced & Certified Pet Sitter.

Since I was a little kid, I had dogs. I was born with dogs around me. In Dec 2015 I lost my last dog and I didn't want to get another one right away. This is a way I found to stay close to them so they can heal my heart. ❤️🐾

I always follow your best friend routine: meal schedule, favourite games, favourite places to walk, whatever is needed to make him feel at home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Foxy Lady

Greyhound
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

In Carla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.