Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Shirl T.
Shirl T.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla and Rob are wonderful with our Jamesey. The give him a lot of love and are very attentive and responsible. We use them often!

Carla P.
Carla P.
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Rob and Carla are the best sitters, I feel so comfortable leaving my anxious little guy in their care. It has never been easy for me to leave George in someone else's care, something I rarely do, but these guys are miracle workers. They're able to alleviate all of my worries, I finally feel like I can leave town whenever I want! While I'm gone, I know they are giving my pup lots of love ...

Carla P.
Carla P.
Jill S.
Jill S.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla and Rob are so great with Panda Bear. She LOVES staying with them and is so calm and well behaved when I pick her up. Highly recommend!

Carla P.
Carla P.

About Carla

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love your furry children!

Hello!
My husband and I live right on the Alki beach path....perfect for morning, afternoon and evening walks.
We have taken care of many dogs, cats, birds and fish for family, friends and new friends for over 13 years.
We truly love being a safe place for animals while their owners are away....making the animals feel like this is their home as well and that we are like family to them.

About this ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carla watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live along Alki beach area...so I would most definitely take your dog for a walk along the the pathway.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Tht is a discussion that is a must with each owner. Where does their dog sleep? And I try to do the same at my home for each dog.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home....so I would most definitely be with the furry child almost the whole day while they are staying at my home.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.