Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Carla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

36
repeat clients
67 Reviews

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Oct 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla took great care of our three weird little dogs while we were away. Thank you!!

Carla F.
Barbara K.
Barbara K.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We hadn't used a dog sitter for our one year old multipoo before, and have booked Carla for an upcoming trip. We wanted to give our dog a introductory visit, and so Carla had her for a one day visit, and then an overnight stay. She was terrific. She kept us informed about how our dog was doing, and we feel very confident about leaving her for a week.

Carla F.
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla was really warm and caring to our dog. She sent photos during our vacation and I felt completely at ease being away from our dog. I will ask Carla to watch her for our next vacation for sure!

Carla F.

About Carla

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fully dedicated, fenced yard :)

Hello there!
I am a stay at home mom working with Rover since February 2018. During this time I had many dogs under my care - all sorts of breeds, sizes and personalities. I feel confident to accept people's dogs or dog's dogs, including the ones that are not very sociable and may feel anxious away from home.
I am focused on providing a more individualized care because I don't take many dogs at a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Charlie

French Bulldog
3 years, 3 months old, 22 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

Off leash park 3 minutes away from home

In Carla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Carla's Neighborhood

Carla's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.