Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Carla's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Carla is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Charline C.
Charline C.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

So evident Carla and her husband love dogs. I have been using “Rover” for many years in 3 different cities and they are the best we have ever experienced. Not only do they care about your dog, they care about you and do everything they can to accommodate your schedule. Would give them 10 stars if I could.

Carla E.
Ginnie G.
Ginnie G.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla was great with our dog. She listened carefully to our concerns about the dogs’s specific needs. She communicated well with us. I was very comfortable, and will use her again.

Carla E.
Cindy K.
Cindy K.
Feb 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Carla is wonderful with our Pippa! We were new to town and needed a sitter where our shy dog could feel at home. Carla did not disappoint. She is kind and gentle with her and Pippa settled in quickly. I highly recommend Carla!!

Carla E.

About Carla

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog heaven, private park and pool

I LOVE ALL DOGS! I live in a community with a couple of private parks, one right across the street! My community also borders with a dog friendly state preserve where I walk every day and would love to take your dog as well. I've been helping family and friends with their dogs for years and had two myself, until recently when my very old dog passed. I now have one senior lab/rescue that ...

What Carla would like to know about your dog

Do they get along with other dogs, are they totally house trained, how do they show stress?

I have no breed preference although I love labs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Carla's Pets

Bailey

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
13 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Carla watches your pet

I have a fenced in back yard with a pool and a park across the street

In Carla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Carla's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.