Carla B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Carla can host 1 dog per night.
Carla can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Susan L.
Susan L.
Jan 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Carla and Ryan are a lovely couple to work with! They are flexible with their time. You can tell they are both dog-loving people and they know how to take care of dogs. Our dog Charlie is a 7 months old pup, and he felt very comfortable with Ryan and Carla and their home right from the beginning. Charlie can't talk to us, but I am sure he would be excited to spend more time ...

Carla B.
Carla B.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Aug 23, 2014
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Carla. Each day we were away we were in contact with her for updates and pictures. Our dog Mou enjoyed lots of cuddles and walks!

Carla B.
Carla B.
Chrissy B.
Chrissy B.
Jul 30, 2014
Verified Stay

Carla and Ryan were warm, accommodating and loving to Poppy. We were very happy with our experience and will use them again.

Carla B.
Carla B.

About Carla

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Parkdale Pup Palace w/ Backyard!

Put your dog on the phone! Thanks.

OK, cool - sup dog. We are a human couple that recently moved to Parkdale from Montreal. We really miss the dogs that used to crash with us. Pics in the album, and rufferences available upon request ;)

We know you'll like staying with us: big backyard, lots of places to relax inside, close to the dog park, very friendly hosts that will respect your space too. After all, this ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Carla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Carla watches your pet

We live on a quiet street with a nice backyard. We're close to High Park, the Sorauren Dog Park, or brisk walk up Roncesvalles Ave.

In Carla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Carla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.