Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Candice can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jon U.
Jon U.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks again for taking such good care of our pup!

Candice M.
Candice M.
Laura O.
Laura O.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Being new to the area, I had to search for a caregiver for my dog Casey. A friend recommeded using Rover, so I decided to give it a try. After viewing many dog sitters profiles, I felt like Candice had the qualifications I was looking for. Candice invited me to come visit her home to see how our dogs would get along. Her two huskies are friendly and sweet, and Casey got along with them ...

Candice M.
Candice M.
Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Would highly recommend Candice to watch your dog! Our pup had such a good day, she even took him out to lunch ? We will definitely have her watch our pup again!!!

Candice M.
Candice M.

About Candice

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Sitter; Loves Animals!

I work full time at a dog grooming / doggie daycare facility. I have experience caring for cats, dogs, and farm animals! I am not easily overwhelmed and have cared for as many as 4 dogs, one cat and two horses at a time. I specialize in overnight sitting and have watched over people's pets and homes for as long as two weeks at a time. I am very active and enjoy going for walks and ...

What Candice would like to know about your dog

Before watching your dog, I would want to know a little bit about their activity levels and if they are house broken. I don't have any breed preferences and have experience with everything from Yorkies to Great Danes and from crate training Husky puppies to chilling with old lazy Labs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Candice's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Candice's Pets

Meeka

Siberian Husky
6 years old, 40 lbs.

J.D.

Siberian Husky
3 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.