Camille H.

(6)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camille can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Camille's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Camille is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Caroline G.
Caroline G.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Camille sent photos and videos and kept Dixie safe and happy while I was away for 5 days. Dixie was happy and healthy when I picked her up and I know she had fun playing with all of their dogs!

Camille H.
Katie T.
Katie T.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

We will not hire again. Camille did not provide the level of care we discussed.

Camille H.
Laura R.
Laura R.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Camille did a terrific job watching our dog while we were away on an 11 day trip. She kept in great communication while we were away, providing updates on how Rusty was doing. This gave us tremendous peace of mind knowing he was in good hands. We would absolutely recommend Camille and would not hesitate to have Rusty stay with her again in the future. Thanks again for taking such great care of Rusty for ...

Camille H.

About Camille

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Working From Home - Loving Your Pet

I’m a HUGE animal lover, particularly the doggos! I’ve always had a pet, and have been loving and caring for my labradoodle Lucy for 11 years. She’s the chillest of the chill. A glorified bath mat! She gets along with all dogs. We also have 2 year old Tucker, a dachshund mix who got his name for how much he sleeps (he gets tuckered out haha). He gets along with everyone and loves friends that ...

What Camille would like to know about your dog

Car sick?
Like to swim?
Escape artist?
Like to exercise?
Snuggly or stay away?
Protective of food?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Camille's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Camille's Pets

Lucy

Labradoodle
12 years, 11 months old, 60 lbs.

Tucker

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Dachshund
3 years, 9 months old, 10 lbs.

When Camille watches your pet

In Camille's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Camille's Neighborhood

Camille's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.