Camille E.

Camille E.

Washington Heights, NYC

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camille can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Simone E.
Simone E.
Nov 8, 2017

Camille loves dogs - you can tell because she's walked 500+ pups in the last year! Camille is always on time, prepared, and great at problem solving and communicating with me. Plus, my dog absolutely loves her. She's a great dog walker who really cares about providing great service while taking care of your dog.

Camille E.
Camille E.

About Camille

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experience dog caregiver!

I'm a violinist and violin teacher that cares for dogs as a part time job. I'm obsessed with dogs and truly enjoy my work with them as more than just a "job." I have been dog walking for 2 years on an app and have over 1000 positive reviews. I am looking to expand my dog care services on Rover! I mostly do dog walking, but I am open to boarding, and home visits ...

What Camille would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, how often they need to go out, and all about their feeding regime. I rarely have to be gone for more than around 3 hours at a time on weekdays. I'm a freelance musician and violin teacher so my schedule is changing and flexible. I live in a studio apartment, so for boarding I cannot accommodate a dog that needs indoor running space. I have no breed preferences or size preferences, I love all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Camille's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Camille watches your pet

I love walking around in the neighborhood, since I've been walking for a while in NYC I know where pretty much all the dog parks are and all the trails! I love going to dog parks and seeing dogs play together so if your dog likes to do that I would be happy to take them. I am up for any activity your dog likes to do really! If they want to just sit around and watch Animal Planet all day thats totally fine too!

In Camille's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Camille's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.