Camilla C.

Camilla C.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camilla can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Camilla can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Jamie H.
Jamie H.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Camilla did a great job watching my dog Chloe. She was responsive with communication, flexible with her schedule, and seemed to truly care about the experience Chloe had during her vusit!

Camilla C.
Camilla C.
Carla O.
Carla O.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Was not very happy with the services and very poor communication.

Camilla C.
Camilla C.
Anita F.
Anita F.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Camilla was a wonderful sitter. She provides updates daily. My fur babies were happy and content when we picked them up. And throughout their stay with Camilla.

Camilla C.
Camilla C.

About Camilla

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dogsitter -fulltime

Hi, my name is Camilla, I'm 33 years old and I live in a house with a fenced yard in a quiet and safe place in the Sacramento area. I have a 8lbs shitzu pom- mix dog, her name is Gretta. My house it s on a quiet dead end street in a very dog friendly neighborhood, so there is plenty of space to run around. The front yard often serves as a gathering place ...

What Camilla would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, I just prefer well-behaved and housebroken dogs. I would like to know how social the dog is, and if it has any negative behavioral issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Camilla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Camilla's Pets

Gretta

Pomeranian and Shih Tzu
4 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Camilla watches your pet

My neighborhood is great for walking, I live in a very cozy and nice complex of houses with lots of kids, filled with green grass and other dogs walking around (on leashes). Your dog will always be on a leash during our walks.

I will let your dog out into the yard ( under my supervision) to use the restroom several times per day. Smaller dogs and older dogs will be exercised on walks as needed- whatever amount you usually provide.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If your dog sleeps in a kennel at home I will do the same here. If not, then they will sleep in the bedroom with me. My dog sleeps on the bed and she loves to share the space.

Time I'll spend with your dog
If here, your dog will be with me almost 24 hours per day or very close to it.

In Camilla's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Camilla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.