Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Camilla can host 1 dog per night.
Camilla can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Camilla's Photos

Reviews

5 Reviews
Greg F.
Greg F.
Jun 4, 2019

Camilla Carr’s dog walking and in-home dog sitting service seems to be thriving and it’s no wonder. She treats the animals as if they were hers and they love her back. She has dog sat and house sat for us for fifteen years. When we leave, whether for two days or two weeks, we have always been completely confident that the dog and the house will be as well cared for as if ...

Camilla C.
Peg M.
Peg M.
May 16, 2019

Camilla is simply awesome! My dog Timmy has stayed with her numerous times, ranging in length from an overnight to over a week. It's wonderful to be able to travel worry-free; Camilla loves dogs, is so conscientious about their care, and communicates frequently on their status. But perhaps the best recommendation comes from Timmy himself - he's a crotchety senior who doesn't like a lot of people, but he squeals with delight whenever he sees Camilla.

Camilla C.
Andrew G.
Andrew G.
May 14, 2019

I have been blessed by Camilla's interaction with my dogs! Camilla has been trusted by pet owners for at least the 15 years that I've known her. She takes her time to get to know the personality of the dogs she meets and the dogs understand her. Camilla is generous to dogs, yet maintains good behavior and interacts with dogs as if they're her own.

Camilla C.

About Camilla

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

EXTRAORDINARY WALKS AND CARE

I've had dogs my entire life. They are my "children". In fact, I could not live without a dog. I now have a black standard poodle, Ariel, and I provide daycare to a golden doodle, Oliver and 3 days a week, a Bichon mix. I work from home except when I have a meeting. If I'm going to be gone longer than 5 hours I find a back-up walker. I live a block away from ...

What Camilla would like to know about your dog

I require all dogs to be current on their shots,clean, and socialized. For boarding I accept only non shedding dogs. poodles and doodles. I WALK ALL BREEDS

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Camilla's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Camilla's Pets

Ariel

Poodle
5 years old, 40 lbs.

When Camilla watches your pet

fetch, playing tug of war. It really depends on the dog.

In Camilla's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Camilla's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.