Cameron T.

Cameron T.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Walter T.
Walter T.
Jul 27, 2018

We’ve known Cameron for years. We didn’t hesitate when leaving town for her to look after our Dog and Cat. She herself has a dog, cat and a bunny so we knew she would treat them as her own. Awesome. We asked her to walk our dog all the time. Highly recommended.

Cameron T.
Cameron T.

About Cameron

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll make sure your dog is loved

I am currently 20 years old and an undergraduate student at UC Davis, so my schedule is strict. I am majoring in Biochemistry and have even considered pursuing a career as a Veterinarian. I am available Mon-Thurs before 9am and after 2, and Fri-Sun anytime- through September 2018. I have had dogs and other animals in my family my entire life and I’ve done pet sittings/walkings for friends in the past. I can ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

I would like to know that your dog is able to interact with other people easily.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Cameron watches your pet

I can take your dog to the park or walk around the community, play fetch, run, or any other activity.

Cameron's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.