Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cameron can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cameron can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

45
repeat clients
72 Reviews

Stewart H.
Stewart H.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Great! Cameron was awesome. He provided daily updates and our dog return happy and well cared for. Will definitely use again.

Cameron L.
Cameron L.
Jen J.
Jen J.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs had a great time with Cameron. Cameron was great and sent updates and pictures of our girls throughout their stay. Highly recommend him!

Cameron L.
Cameron L.
Kathy E.
Kathy E.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Cameron was great with Twix! Will definitely use him again. We loved the videos and photos he sent daily!

Cameron L.
Cameron L.

About Cameron

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rover full-time - large fenced yard

Drop off times: 8am to 6pm.
Pickup times: 8am to 8pm

I'm a Colorado Springs' native and have been raising and training dogs all my life! I enjoy doing daily training with my German Shepard mix, Stella, and running agility courses. I am a very safe owner and pet care professional, never violating leash laws for mine, my dog's and everyone else's safety.

I also offer nail trimming at $10 and a basic bath and ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

Must be friendly with other dogs and must mind dogs that don't want to be bothered. That being said my dog and most of our regulars like to play and play often, we just have a couple grumpy Gus's!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cameron's Pets

Stella

German Shepherd Dog and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Cameron watches your pet

I am a full-time dog-care professional and work out of my home every day. Your dogs will be let outside every couple of hours to use the restroom and for exercise I can do walks, play fetch or with toys in the back yard or take your pooch to the nearby dog park. On hot days you have the option for your pooch to join our 3pm water play session with a hose, sprinklers and many toys.

Photo and video updates will be sent each day! Your dogs will be fed on their normal schedule.

In Cameron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.