Cameron L.

Cameron L.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Cameron

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fun play time & attentive care!

My name is Cameron and my passion for dogs and pet care has followed me through childhood! While growing up, I took care of dogs, cats, turtles, fish, and frogs. I have been professionally walking and caring for animals for over a year and love every second of it. I pride myself in the relationships I form with my clients and their beloved pets. My location is in Upper Fremont right by Woodland Park and ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

I am always excited to learn more about the pets I get to take care of! There are certain things I always ask before meeting a new friend:
-Does your pet play well with others?
-Does your pet have any specific health concerns I should be aware about?
-Tell me about your pet's personality!
-What are your pet's favorite activities and fun games?
-What activities do you want or not want your pet to take part in?
-What is your pet's diet and meal schedule?
-Can your pet get occasional treats?
-What are your preferred commands and training methods?
-How and who should I contact in case of emergency?
-Do you have a preferred animal hospital?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Cameron watches your pet

Woodland dog park and Green Lake are favorites for most of my furry friends! I have towels for my avid swimmers, balls for my fetch lovers, rope for my tuggers, and blankets for my cuddlers. Your pet would have the opportunity to socialize in a private setting with Tucco (6 year old golden retriever) and Emit (3 year old healer mix). Also, off-leash time in either my fenced back yard or tennis courts works well for those who do not play well with others.

Cameron's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.