Cameron I.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cameron can host 1 dog per night.
Cameron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Cameron's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Cameron is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Donna B.
Donna B.
Aug 17, 2019

Cameron I. has cared for our pets (3 cats, 2 dogs and 1 lizard) with an impressive mix of professionalism and compassion. She is punctual and reliable. She truly seems to love taking care of animals!

Cameron I.
Lara W.
Lara W.
Aug 15, 2019

Cameron did a great job with Sunny, my Wheaton Terrier.
She showed up on time, sent me a picture of Sunny and I felt comfortable leaving her with my dog.
I have used Cameron several times and will definitely use her again.

Cameron I.
Paige C.
Paige C.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Cameron was great! She did everything we asked, our dogs loved her, and she kept me updated with texts and pictures the entire time we were away :)

Cameron I.

About Cameron

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover! Love to go on walks!

Hi there, my name is Cameron Ireland. I have plenty of experience with all sorts of animals: bunnies, birds, dogs, cats, lizards, etc.! I have been around dogs and cats my whole life and I am very efficient in administering medicine, going on long walks/playing with your animal, and giving them all the love they desire! Whether it's dog boarding, day care, walks, or house sitting I will be sure to keep your pet safe ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed preferences, however I would like to know if they have any special needs or weird quirks. I do need to know medicine they have to take or anything that might inhibit them from regular activities just to be safe!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cameron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cameron's Pets

Pumpkin

Cocker Spaniel and Dachshund
2 years, 11 months old, 16 lbs.

When Cameron watches your pet

We can do anything your dog enjoys! From playing in the yard to going on long walks in the park or going to the dog park, whatever they need or desire on a daily basis I’m able to do :)

In Cameron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cameron's Neighborhood

Cameron's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.