Cameron H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Joyce R.
Joyce R.
Apr 4, 2018

Cameron kept our English Bulldog puppy for us and did a wonderful job! I left written instructions for her and everything was done as instructed! Nigel loved being there and was a very happy dog when we picked him up. Cameron is very responsible and trustworthy (we are very picky who keeps our dogs) and I would be thrilled to recommend her to anyone who needs a dog sitter, it is certainly less stressful than ...

Cameron H.
Cameron H.

About Cameron

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Available full time until 8/18

Hi, I'm Cameron! I've spent my whole life around animals, especially dogs! I currently own a senior dog with medical problems, so giving your pup their medicine or treating a wound won't bother me in the slightest. I am a recent high school graduate, and I will begin attending UCA in Conway this August. There is nothing I love more than cuddling, petting and playing with dogs, whether they belong to me or not. I ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

I have no allergies, and no dog is too big or too small. I only ask that they are not aggressive towards other dogs or territorial. Of course I'm used to being bitten, but it's not really all that fun. I have no preferences about your pup, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cameron's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cameron's Pets


2 years, 5 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Cameron watches your pet

Booneville, Arkansas has only two parks, and only one of them has a big field and track to run around in, so if I have a job in Booneville, AR, I will most likely take them there. I am also willing to take them to Fort Smith to go play at the dog parks!

In Cameron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cameron's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.