Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cameron can host 1 dog per night.
Cameron can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Sep 9, 2018

i have known cameron for about 6 years and she has always had a passion for animals, especially dogs! she's an amazing caregiver to her dog, Charlie, as well as my dog whenever i ask her to! she has also worked at pet stores her entire working career so she is definitely experienced!

Cameron H.
Cameron H.

About Cameron

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover

Hi I'm Cameron, Animals are my passion and I've based my life around furry (and not so furry) critters! I've worked at multiple pet stores in a management position and I've also worked at the Cincinnati zoo! I've owned and/or cared for almost every household species under the sun from dogs of all sizes to snakes so nothing can scare me away! I've also been pet sitting for years but I'm just now getting ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

Before caring for your fur-baby I just need to know a few things!
-How often do they go to the bathroom #1&2 and if they are on a schedule
-how often and how much do they eat
- energy level ( I will not turn away high energy dogs)
- are they friendly with other dogs and cats as I own both.
- are they well behaved off leash
- any aggression issues ( food/ toys/ males/kids)
-allergies if any

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Cameron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Cameron's Pets

Charlie

Boxer and Great Dane
6 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Opal

Cat
1 year, 8 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Cameron watches your pet

I have a very large semi fenced in grass area next door to my apartment building where I take my dog twice a day to run around as he is very well behaved off leash. I also have 2 30 feet training leashes that connect together and I use on dogs that have a tendency to run away just so that they can also run around. I have tons of dog toys from chuck its to tug of war ropes so your dog(s) will always be entertained!

In Cameron's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.