Cameron B.

Cameron B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cameron can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cameron can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
Oct 16, 2018

Cameron watched my dog and my parents dog for over 9 weeks straight last summer. She cared for our dogs as if they were her own. Cameron went above and beyond to make sure their needs were met and that we were updated on their well-being. Cameron made them home-made dog treats, bought them special toys, took them on runs/walks around Hermann Park on a daily basis. Her love for animals really showed in ...

Cameron B.
Cameron B.

About Cameron

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will walk/run with your dog

I have a 2yo Dachshund Yorkie Cocker Spaniel Mix that LOVES to play.. so dog-friendly is a must! Potty breaks will be frequent, and your dog will always be entertained! I know how important it is for someone to care for my dog while I am away, so your furbaby will be treated like family! Dogs are welcomed on the furniture and in the bed. Pets, belly rubs and snuggles are frequent activities as well ...

What Cameron would like to know about your dog

Breed, weight, behavior, are they dog friendly? Any special requirements or needs that they have. What their favorite treat is.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cameron's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cameron's Pets

Louie

Cocker Spaniel, Dachshund, Mixed, and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Cameron watches your pet

walks, runs, dog park, play mate, kongs, toys, bathes

In Cameron's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cameron's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.