Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Calvin can host 1 dog per night.
Calvin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

hima  r.
hima r.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Calvin took care of Mia very well. He sent me pictures and video of her every day! Will definitely use his services next tine!

Calvin C.
Calvin C.
Yifan W.
Yifan W.
Aug 5, 2018

Calvin has many years of experience of dog sitting. Before we moved to Denver, he would watch our dogs when we travel, and our dog loves him! He is super friendly and very detail oriented. He loves dogs and takes really good care of them.

Calvin C.
Calvin C.
Bethany O.
Bethany O.
Aug 5, 2018

Calvin is one of the sweetest people I know and is extremely caring and trustworthy. He treats all animals and their humans with kindness and patience. Calvin has dog-sat and walked our goldendoodle since puppyhood. He has always been punctual and proactively communicates updates to us about our dog. We never worry when we have to leave our dog as we go to work or out of town because we know he's in good hands ...

Calvin C.
Calvin C.

About Calvin

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home young professional

I am a dog sitter because I love dogs! Currently I have the sweetest Norwich Terrier who is 7 years old. Her name is Reddy.

My dog sitting experience: I dog sit, walk, play with and board my family and friends dogs on a regular basis for the past 6 years - Peanut is 32 lbs cocker spaniel, Barney is a 38 lbs goldendoodle, and Fozzie is a 60 lbs goldendoodle.

When I take care of ...

What Calvin would like to know about your dog

I would prefer house trained dogs into my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Calvin's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Calvin's Pets

Reddy

Norwich Terrier
7 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.