Callie H.

Callie H.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Holly S.
Holly S.
Mar 7, 2018

Callie H. would be an excellent caregiver for anyone's pet! She has an incredible love of animals and bonds especially well with dogs! One might say she's part dog herself. I've witnessed her care for her own pets, as well as others, and the volunteer work she's done for local shelters and animal reserves and am confident the love she has for all things furry will show in her care for your pet!

Callie H.
Callie H.
Erin M.
Erin M.
Mar 6, 2018

Callie took care of my then 8month old puppy while I participated in my friends wedding! She was available at short notice and gave Evie great company, lots of play time and kept a close eye! Evie was clean, happy and had no accidents/trouble while I was away. Callie is a super compassionate and responsible animal lover. I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a sitter or walker!

Callie H.
Callie H.
Delia W.
Delia W.
Mar 3, 2018

Callie is one of the most compassionate and wonderful people I’ve had the chance to know. She has watched my corgi many times and I never have to worry because I know he is in good hands. Whether it’s taking him for a jaunt, playing with his favorite toys, or snuggling on the couch, Callie can do it all. I cannot recommend her enough!

Callie H.
Callie H.

About Callie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I was a dog in another life

I love dogs! I wanted to be a dog when I grew up, and then learned that was unfortunately impossible. My family had weimeramers when I was growing up, and since I don’t currently have the joy of my own pet, I would love to help you take care of yours!
I can play fetch for hours and I love exploring trails and neighborhoods with a dog by my side. I am available everyday ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

I am open to all breeds, before sitting I would like to know your command preferences and any thing that would potentially upset or bother your pup. Any medical needs as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Callie watches your pet

Fetch is a favorite passtime of mine. I enjoy a good wrestle, and love taking dogs to the beach. (I will of course rinse and dry the pupper afterwards). We can walk around the neighborhood or go to the park, maybe a run around Lake Padden. lots of belly rubs will be given.

Callie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.