Callie H.

Callie H.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host 1 dog per night.
Callie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Callie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big yard to play in and dog walks!

Im available almost always! I love dogs and love to play with them if they are energetic! I will take them on walks if needed! Beautiful homemade dog house to stay in and a large yard to play in! I am free Mondays, Wednesday’s, Sunday’s, and some saturdays! I work from 10:45 am- 5:30 pm the rest of the days and some saturdays from 6 or 7am to 2:30 pm ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how the dogs react to strangers or if they need special care like medicine beforehand! Also if your dog doesn’t like to be around other dogs it might be a problem as I do have a dog if my own!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Callie's Pets

Panda

Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

We have a road by our house that very few cars pass on so it makes for a wonderful walk! I take my dog on walks sometimes and she absolutely loves it!

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Callie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.