Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Callie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Callie

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard and dog door

I've been around dogs my entire life. I grew up having up to 5 in the family at once. My boy is a 5 y/o German Shepherd named Zuko who is very friendly and well trained. I work in EMS and have a flexible schedule. On my days off I'm home all day and make it a point to go to the dog park mainly to play fetch. I have a large fenced backyard ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog is crate and potty trained. Also if your dog has ever had any aggression towards other dogs or a history of digging under fences and running off. When we go on walks do they need to be on a leash or you confident with them off leash?

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Callie's Pets

Zuko

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 1 mo. old, 100 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

Ball is life for my pup. We frequently go to University dog park, lick creek park to hike, or wolf pen creek which is walking distance.

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Callie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.