Callie F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Callie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Chris R.
Chris R.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

I was a little nervous about using the site for the first time but I know he needed the exercise. Callie was wonderful and quickly eased my mind. Great response time, genuine, and Mr. Bo (my dog) seemed to take to her quickly. I would recommend her to anyone.

Callie F.
Callie F.
Mike D.
Mike D.
Dec 3, 2016
Verified Stay

Callie was awesome. If you are looking for someone that is dependable and trustworthy she is the one you want. Her genuine love for dogs was apparent. My Airedale terrier named "Dakota" is getting older and he can be cranky. She was very accommodating. You can't go wrong with Callie. I'm sure Dakota misses her.

Callie F.
Callie F.
Jake P.
Jake P.
Nov 22, 2016

Callie has watched both my dog (Nala) and cats (Ruca and Theia) while I was out of town. I have known her for a few years and her most distinguished trait is her unconditional love for all animals. She volunteers at the Humane Society and donates to Angel's Among Us. She is a very respectable college graduate (so you don't have to worry about her alone in your home!) with a clean background and record ...

Callie F.
Callie F.

About Callie

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate, caring animal lover

I have been an avid animal lover since I was very young. Over the years, my family and I have taken care of all kinds of animals; from turtles, ducks, and rabbits, to cats and numerous dogs. There is truly no animal that I could not love unconditionally. I hope to find a gratifying career that will allow me to share my passion for animals on a daily basis, and I think Rover is the ...

What Callie would like to know about your dog

I love all breeds! I would like to know whether or not they get along with other animals, or if there are any special circumstances with the pup.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Callie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Callie's Pets

Nellie

Pointer
7 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Samantha

Beagle
17 years old, 35 lbs.

When Callie watches your pet

I would love to work on any tricks your baby is currently trying to learn, I would love to take walks around the neighborhood, or just hangout at the house if he/she is a senior pup.

In Callie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Callie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.