Caley Q.

Caley Q.

South Scottsdale, Scottsdale

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caley can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Steven S.
Steven S.
Nov 18, 2014
Verified Stay

Caley was a great sitter for our pups, couldn't have asked for more.

Caley Q.
Caley Q.
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Nov 4, 2014
Verified Stay

Caley was so great with my dog! He is usually really sad and upset if I leave but seemed perfectly content with Caley! Will definitely be using her again

Caley Q.
Caley Q.
Barb P.
Barb P.
Sep 1, 2014

Caley is a wonderful young woman. She is very responsible, and clearly loves dogs. We travelled a lot at one point, and Caley took our maltese (female) into her house for the time, and I think she was sad when we got home! She had a great time, and Caley even sent us photos throughout the week. Our Lilly girl looked right at home...her own little vacation!

Caley Q.
Caley Q.

About Caley

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog deserves a holiday too!

My name is Caley, and I am a 27 year old, and an avid animal lover for as long as I can remember. I was so convinced I was going to become a veterinarian - got accepted into vet school, and completed my "residency" of 180 hours in a vet hospital, when my life direction completely changed after I graduated high school. I decided to take a "gap semester" to travel to Swaziland, Africa and stay ...

What Caley would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to know their temperament, what they enjoy, and very importantly, if they mind cats. We have one family cat, who LOVES dogs (but hates other cats...go figure), so as long as your dog is friendly with cats, he or she is welcome in our home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Caley's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caley's Pets

Brody

Maltese and Poodle
4 years, 4 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Caley watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I live along the lake, on a quiet dead-end road. There is a great loop I can take your dog on with few cars.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog will sleep in my room (if he/she is fairly quiet) or downstairs. I ask that you bring over a crate for your dog to sleep in if he/she feels more comfortable with that.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a full-time student, taking classes online. I am home every day for the majority. I only leave the house for about 2-3 hours each day to go to the gym, or appointments, etc.

In Caley's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Caley's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.