Caitlin V.

Caitlin V.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Caitlin can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Abi S.
Abi S.
June 24, 2017

Caitlin has cared for my dog Winnie many times. She is a wonderful person and Winnie enjoyed her stays there! There is a backyard for the pups to run around and full-time supervision. Highly recommended.

Caitlin V.
Caitlin V.
Ellen T.
Ellen T.
June 20, 2017

I worked very closely for Caitlin, while she purchased a home. If buying a home isn't stressful enough, she was ready to pop pregnant (with twins) and caring for a two year old. She has patience like none other and a sweet demeanor at all times. A cheerful, soft spoken person, Caitlin smiles brightly and laughs often. She is thorough and on task. I trust her beyond measure and I think you'll find that you ...

Caitlin V.
Caitlin V.
Alan P.
Alan P.
June 20, 2017

I have known Caitlin for over 15 years. She is an incredible hard working, determined, trustworthy woman. Her dedication to her work is stunning, she will put her heart and soul into whatever she does. It is truly inspiring to know such a hard work ethic still exists in people today.

She adores animals, and grew up with cats and dogs. She treats them like a family member and not just a 4 legged animal ...

Caitlin V.
Caitlin V.

About Caitlin

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, Large fenced yard

Hi there!
My name is Caitlin. I am 29yrs old with 3 children. I am a stay at home mom. My husband works Full-time outside of our home, however is in attendance on weekends. My oldest child is 2.5 yrs old, and my youngest are twins, currently 3months old. Did I mention we love dogs? We have our own family dog named Sage, who is a female blue heeler. She is 4 years old ...

What Caitlin would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, however I require your dog to be okay around children and other dogs. I do not sit more than 3 dogs at a time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Sage

Australian Cattle Dog
4 years, 3 mo. old, 41 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.