Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host 1 dog per night.
Caitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caitlin's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Laurel M.
Laurel M.
Aug 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Not only did Rocky have a fun time, but he came home happy and tired (which for a Boston Terrier is saying something)! Caitlin was great about sending photos and updates. Would definitely recommend her!

Caitlin S.
Lyn P.
Lyn P.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlin was GREAT! She was so flexible and accommodating with our last minute request. Me and my husband went to the Raleigh area, for a festival and found out that some of our friends were going to be in the area as well, but for another event. She answered our last minute request and worked with us. I would definitely recommend and use Caitlin again if in the Raleigh area.

Caitlin S.
Clay C.
Clay C.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Caitlin was great! She was very accommodating and sent me several updates on my pup while he was in her care. She is a capable care giver and I wouldn’t hesitate to have her look after my pup again. I wouldn’t definitely recommend her!

Caitlin S.

About Caitlin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Downtown Home Away from Home

Hello! My name is Caitlin and I live near Oakwood by downtown Raleigh. I work in international development but have a flexible schedule working from home and a big heart for furry friends! I have a 2.5 year old Boston terrier named Noodle who loves to play with new pups, and a fenced in yard to allow for lots of outside time as spring rolls in. I have been sitting for friends for years and ...

What Caitlin would like to know about your dog

Temperament with other dogs
Any behavioral issues
If house/crate trained
If medication will need to be administered
Prefer no pitbulls but flexible upon meet and greets

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Noodle

Boston Terrier
3 years, 3 months old, 29 lbs.

Pickles

Mastiff
9 months old, 70 lbs.

When Caitlin watches your pet

Fetch in the backyard
Walks at the lake
Snuggles on the couch
Grooming and baths for long stays
Will administer medication and injections if needed

In Caitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caitlin's Neighborhood

Caitlin's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.