Caitlin G.

Caitlin G.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host 1 dog per night.
Caitlin can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Mar 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Caitlin was great with my boy!! My first time leaving him with someone new and she made me feel very comfortable during the stay. She updated me multiple times a day and also included lots of pictures. She took him to the park and gave him the excerise he needs. Cant wait to book again with Caitlin and Ziggy!

Caitlin G.
Caitlin G.

About Caitlin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large backyard, home all day

I’ve been around animals my whole life, I love dogs and I have one of my own. He’s a friendly border collie/lab who gets along perfectly well with other dogs. He’s an energetic pup which is perfect for me as I am very energetic myself. I love to run and be outside. I think that’s important with a dog. Dogs that I take care of will have an awesome time ...

What Caitlin would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable with other dogs?
Feeding instructions?
How many walks?
What makes your dog comfortable?
Please tell me anything I can do to make it enjoyable for your dog!
Preferably no pitbulls, Rottweilers or Dobermans for daycare at my house BUT WILL visit your house to take care of them

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Caitlin's Pets

Ziggy

Border Collie and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.