Caitlin G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Caitlin's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Sam G.
Sam G.
Jun 5, 2018

With Caitlin's past experience of working at a veterinarians/boarding facility, she has been able to adequately handle and care for dogs of all breeds with a myriad of different needs. She is professional, trustworthy, and overall caring, and I put my full trust in her abilities to take care of what is ultimately a part of my family.

Caitlin G.

About Caitlin

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home all day, yard, can do running

I worked as a co-manager for a dog boarding facility (including grooming, vet, training, and daycare) for two years before becoming a full time stay at home Mom. I'm home all day, with a large yard. I happen to be near dogs parks as well and can easily take your pup there if they prefer that too! I can do runs or walks with your pups! I have medicated, fed and bathed a variety of ...

What Caitlin would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed preferences. I would like to know if your dog is comfortable with young children (I have only one) and other dogs. Also, if there's any special needs they might have or routine they're used too (example: they get a treat after their walk, etc.). I want to make sure they're as comfortable with me as I am with them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Zoeey

Shih Tzu
5 years old, 15 lbs.

Cooper

Border Collie and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
6 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Caitlin watches your pet

We can go walking wherever they need! I can take them to dog parks or up and down the streets.

In Caitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Caitlin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.