House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caitlin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Neil K.
Neil K.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Caitlin took great care of my dog while I was out of town. Took pictures and let her have a good time, i'd recommend her to others to take care of your pets.

Caitlin A.
Caitlin A.
Maria P.
Maria P.
Apr 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Caitlin has been great taking care of Sam. She's energetic and genuinely cares about the pets she watches over. She's always been punctual and Sam seems to have a great time every time they go out for a walk. We will definitely continue to use her walking services!

Caitlin A.
Caitlin A.

About Caitlin

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Leaving smiles and wagging tails

I'm currently a college student going to school to become a vet tech, I am a volunteer at Montgomery animal control and shelter, I am also a mother of two boys and two fur boys. I have a 2 year old and a 6 year old and my fur boys are a year German Shepard and a 4 month old blue tick hound. I love animals I have rehibilitated animals and I have had animals ...

What Caitlin would like to know about your dog

Whether they are good with kids, and other animals.
What they like done
If they have allergies

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Caitlin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Caitlin's Pets

Migo

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Winchester

Bluetick Coonhound
11 months old, 25 lbs.

When Caitlin watches your pet

Around ft Campbell base, dog park, they will have my two dogs and kids to play with. Anything you want I can do. I can go to anywhere you prefer I just want you and your pet happy.

In Caitlin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Caitlin's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.