Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caira can host 1 dog per night.
Caira can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Caira's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Caira is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
40 Reviews

Lisa A.
Lisa A.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Caira did an excellent job with my 12 week old pup. She sent plenty of photo/video/text updates to keep me in the loop. Very thoughtful and prompt. I will definitely use her again!!

Caira B.
Biff P.
Biff P.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

This was Pickle's second stay with Caira and was even better than the first. She definitely makes my anxious little guy feel right at home. Thanks sooo much!

Caira B.
Matthew H.
Matthew H.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Caira was great with Walter and very communicative. I appreciated the video and photo. I would definitely have her walk Walter again.

Caira B.

About Caira

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time with LOTS of love.

• I will take dog on daily 30 minute walk around the neighborhood.
• I have had dogs all of my life and am a fantastic pet owner
• I allow pets on the furniture and it is a bonus if they want to cuddle
• I am happy to help with any dietary needs or current schedules they may have
• I am available 24/7 for any questions or updates you may want of your pet
• I will ...

What Caira would like to know about your dog

I prefer hypoallergenic dogs/ nonshedding dogs, but am open to all types! They MUST be good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caira's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caira's Pets


2 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Caira watches your pet

We will go on daily walks as well as lots of fetch and play time in my apartments dog run. My two year old Cockpoo will loving playing with your pup! He has never met another dog he didn’t like. Bonus* lots of cuddles will be provided.

In Caira's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caira's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.