Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Caira can host 1 dog per night.
Caira can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Caira's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Caira is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Liz D.
Liz D.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

My 8 week old puppy Nala loved spending the week days with a Caira! When I picked Nala up each day, I could tell she had a great time playing with her and her dog, as she was very tired but very happy. Caira was extremely flexible with my crazy work schedule, and kept me updated with pictures all day. It’s really hard trusting someone with a puppy this young and finding someone that ...

Caira B.
Christine O.
Christine O.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Emmie was very happy after her stay with Caira!! Thank you!

Caira B.
Jaclyn M.
Jaclyn M.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Caira, Louie (and Alex)!! This was the longest my pup and I have been apart and I felt so at ease, knowing my dog was in good hands. She contacted and gave me and update daily, and was able to keep to his particular feeding needs. My dog also required a cone and some extra TLC which was not an easy task. He was practically like a baby! But she was ...

Caira B.

About Caira

23
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time with LOTS of love.

• I will take dog on daily 30 minute walk around the neighborhood.
• I have had dogs all of my life and am a fantastic pet owner
• I allow pets on the furniture and it is a bonus if they want to cuddle
• I am happy to help with any dietary needs or current schedules they may have
• I am available 24/7 for any questions or updates you may want of your pet
• I will ...

What Caira would like to know about your dog

I prefer hypoallergenic dogs/ nonshedding dogs, but am open to all types! They MUST be good with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Caira's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Caira's Pets

Louie

Cockapoo
2 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Caira watches your pet

We will go on daily walks as well as lots of fetch and play time in my apartments dog run. My two year old Cockpoo will loving playing with your pup! He has never met another dog he didn’t like. Bonus* lots of cuddles will be provided.

In Caira's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Caira's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.