Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cailey can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Nancy O.
Nancy O.
Apr 5, 2018

Cailey has an incredible love for animals and has extreme patience in caring for them. Her long-time dream to become a veterinarian is becoming a reality, as she is currently finishing her first year of vet school. Cailey has a very kind heart and caring disposition. She will be a great friend to your pet. I highly recommend her services.

Cailey E.
Cailey E.
Justin S.
Justin S.
Apr 5, 2018

Cailey has been working with animals her whole life. She has experience as a vet tech so she knows how to handle a wide variety of health problems and a wide variety of dog in terms of ages and size. Most importantly she’s an honest and hardworking person and will not leave a job unfinished or poorly done.

Cailey E.
Cailey E.

About Cailey

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet student and dog lover!

I have worked as a clinic assistant at a mobile vaccine clinic for roughly 1 year, followed by another year or so as a veterinary assistant and kennel attendant at an animal hospital working with both dogs and cats. I’m now in veterinary school at Midwestern University in Glendale pursuing my DVM where I have gained a plethora of hands-on animal care experience and am looking to spend some of my time off this ...

What Cailey would like to know about your dog

Age, weight, temperament (both normal and around strangers), allergies, medications, medical conditions, has the dog ever bitten anyone, vaccine history, any other special needs or notes. I don’t need all of this information, but if any of it applies to your pet I’d appreciate knowing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cailey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Cailey's Pets

Rocky

Mixed
3 years, 5 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Cailey watches your pet

In Cailey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cailey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.