Services

House Sitting

£37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Bryonie's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Vicky E.
Vicky E.
Feb 15, 2019

Bryonie has looked after my two dogs on a number of occasions over the past few months, they have never taken to anyone as much as they have taken to Bryonie, they absolutely adore her. Bryonie is so caring and dedicated to what she does and always goes that extra mile whenever possible to make sure everyone is happy and well cared for. I cannot recommend Bryonie enough for looking after your pets, they are ...

Bryonie W.

About Bryonie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR

Loving and dedicated pet care

10% of my earnings, through Rover, I will be donating to animal rescues in the hope to help more unlucky pets finds loving homes like the ones I visit.

Hello, I'm a 21 year old based near Salisbury. I offer daily visits and overnight sitting as well as walking.

I have been working as a private pet sitter and carer since 2017 as well as having experience working at a boarding kennels and cattery and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Bryonie watches your pet

Bryonie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.