Brynn Z.

(4)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Brynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Lydia O.
Lydia O.
Aug 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Brynn was great. Yoshi came back happy and VERY tired from playing with Luna

Brynn Z.
Brynn Z.
Jasmina C.
Jasmina C.
Aug 11, 2018

I can’t stress enough what a good babysitter Brynn is, she took care of my Sophie and I could not be more happy with her. I got pictures throughout the day showing how calm Sophie was. If you’re looking for someone who will embrace your baby as hers she’s the one, both Louie and Brynn take very good care of their dog and will do the same with yours! I recommend them ...

Brynn Z.
Brynn Z.
Mark S.
Mark S.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Brynn and Lou are outstanding and responsible young people! I cannot offer enough praise for the way Brynn and Lou looked after our pug, Chuchi while we were on vacation for over two weeks! When my wife and I decided to extend our vacation a few days while in the caribbean, Brynn quickly and enthusiastically agreed to extend her time to us, and we are so indebted to both! Lovely and highly responsible, Brynn and ...

Brynn Z.
Brynn Z.

About Brynn

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll give your pup playtime & love!

I'm Brynn! Your dog will love staying with me and my boyfriend. We provide training, snuggling, treats, and will keep you updated while your pup is staying with us! We know what it's like to leave your [child] dog with someone, so we will put your mind at ease and give you all the updates you need. Our dog loves other dogs and will welcome your pup with lots of playtime and fun! Our home ...

What Brynn would like to know about your dog

We love all breeds! Does your dog have any special quirks we should know about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Brynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Brynn's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever, Mixed, and PitBull Mix
2 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Brynn watches your pet

We will go for walks at the Salem Common.

In Brynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.