Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Cassy S.
Cassy S.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

My pooch has never felt more at home with a sitter! She felt so comfortable that she ate all her food (which is usually a struggle while I'm away) and had no issues whatsoever. She even made the rounds saying goodbye to everyone before we left. I couldn't be happier with the care my dog received and will be back again soon!

Bryanna K.
Bryanna K.
Jacqui M.
Jacqui M.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our pup Bailey had a wonderful time with Bryanna and her pups. She sent lots of great pictures throughout the weekend. We feel fortunate to have found her and would highly recommend her.

Bryanna K.
Bryanna K.

About Bryanna

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic and fun animal lover!

I have been taking care of dogs for over 5 years now where I started out with a family puppy helping house train and learn some basic training commands. I now have a happy puppy of my own who turns 3 in December and has a few fun tricks under his sleeve! I have always had dogs in my life of many sizes, and I also have my own farm with multiple horses! I can ...

What Bryanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any behavioral issues or territorial issues the dog may have. Also would like to know if your dog is house trained or crate trained. I can help with puppy training too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Bryanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Bryanna's Pets

Remi

Border Collie
2 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Nyla

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Bryanna watches your pet

I enjoy hiking and going to the lake, if your dog enjoys being outdoors, they are a great fit for me! I can also be very relaxed and play inside on rainy days, such as tug of war and movies.

In Bryanna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Bryanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.