Bryan W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Hadley L.
Hadley L.
Dec 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Bryan and his family did a wonderful job taking care of Molson. I went on a vacation to Europe for two weeks and this was the first time Molson had stayed with them. They took awesome care of him and treated him as one of their own. Bryan sent pictures every few days too, which was great. They have a big backyard and a dog friendly house. I can’t say enough great things about ...

Bryan W.
Bryan W.
Joshua M.
Joshua M.
Oct 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Bryan was very hospitable and transparent with his home base operation. We started with a meet and greet with his dog family. After asking all the right questions we set up a drop off time/date. While I was away Bryan would send me daily updates and pics reassuring me on his health. I had a plane delayed that set my pickup time back later than we had discussed but Bryan was understanding. I would ...

Bryan W.
Bryan W.
Beth V.
Beth V.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Our travel plans changed last minute and Bryan was very accommodating. Our dog seemed very comfortable & Bryan’s two dogs are very nice. Bryan sent photos with his updates which is always a bonus. We will use Bryan again!

Bryan W.
Bryan W.

About Bryan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, home full time.

Full time stay at home dad. I have two very friendly rescue dogs that love to play.
There is plenty of space in the yard for your pups to run and shade to relax in. Clean, smoke free home with lots of toys to play with. I am physically active and would love to walk your dog.
I have experience taking care of diabetic dogs and am capable of giving medication or any special dietary ...

About Bryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Bryan's Pets

Jenny

Australian Cattle Dog
7 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Forrrest

Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Bryan watches your pet

In Bryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.