Bryan F.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Bryan can host 1 dog per night.
Bryan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Marilyn S.
Marilyn S.
Feb 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Bryan watched our Summit for 2 days and I picked up a tired pup both days! Summit was super excited to go back the second day and seemed very comfortable with Bryan. I would certainly trust him with again.

Bryan F.
Bryan F.
Tyler S.
Tyler S.
Jan 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Bryan is an amazing dog sitter, I relied on him to watch my puppy Lola for a while. He was very understandable, agreeable, and great with Lola. Everytime he would go over she would be so excited to see him. He is VERY good with dogs and puts the owners mind at ease knowing that their pet is with an incredible person. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Bryan F.
Bryan F.
Jesse R.
Jesse R.
Oct 27, 2018

Bryan loves animals and I've seen that they feel connected to his nurturing nature. They just come up to him and sit in his lap and trust him.

Bryan F.
Bryan F.

About Bryan

27
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Located 4 miles from Pats Peak

Dog owner for 27 years. Will transport your fur baby to appointments, and will support through physical affection and play time. Previous work experience at animal shelters, worked as a vet tech, and dog walker. Experienced with babies, all the way up to senior. Willing to provide bathing and medication administration, dog park visits, and snuggle time.

Your family is as important to me as my own fur baby family. I absolutely love animals and ...

What Bryan would like to know about your dog

Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog a rescue?
If so
Any PTSD?
Separation anxiety?
Is your dog neutered?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Does your dog take medications?
Is your dog on a specific diet?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Bryan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Bryan's Pets

Shamus

Boston Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Pippy

Chihuahua
2 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Bryan watches your pet

I enjoy walking trails like massabesic where your dog can socialize and get excercise.

In Bryan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Bryan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.