Brooklynn I.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooklynn can host 1 dog per night.
Brooklynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Brooklynn's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Brooklynn is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kim G.
Kim G.
Apr 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Brooklynn is a fantastic sitter. She was willing to take my booking on short notice and our dog, Lulu, seemed to really enjoy her time with Brooklynn. I so appreciate her and highly recommend her to others!

Brooklynn I.
David C.
David C.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved her stay with Brooklynn. She was able to play and run at the dog park, and relax on the couch. Brooklynn sent me adorable pictures of my dog. And Brooklynn's dog was a quick friend for my dog. I'll be using Brooklymn as a sitter again in the future!

Brooklynn I.
Jason W.
Jason W.
Sep 10, 2018

I’ve know Brooklynn for a very long time and she has always had the perfect heart for animals. She is very kind and patient with dogs young or old. When me and my family needed someone to watch our dogs for vacation, Brooklynn was always more than willing to do so with love. You’ll have a wonderful experience with her, I can assure you.

Brooklynn I.

About Brooklynn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Huge dog park and lots of love!

I have always been a huge dog person, as I grew up with 6 dogs. I've had my dog for over 2 years now. I'm very active and Piper (my dog) and I love to go to the park and on walks! I would run with her but she's a mini dachshund, so she's a little too small :-) We love to cuddle on the couch too! During the weekends, I may leave for errands/a ...

What Brooklynn would like to know about your dog

Dogs must be friendly, good with small dogs, and updated on rabies vaccines. I would like to know if your dog chews things like shoes, cords, furniture, etc, and if they are house-trained, so I can prepare for the best, easiest stay for your dog. I would like to know the age of your dog, any special instruction to best care for your dog, and if your dog gets moody/upset in certain situations.

Does your dog have aggression? If your dog displays any type of aggression I will no longer accept them to board.
Does your dog have any particular punishment for doing something wrong?
Does your dog need a lot of exercise?
How often/how much does your dog eat?
Does your dog have separation anxiety?
Has your dog ever been away from you?

I will be putting your dog in a separate area of the apartment than my dog if I were to leave my apartment.

No breed preferences, although I do adore dachshunds. :-)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brooklynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooklynn's Pets


3 years, 2 months old, 12 lbs.

When Brooklynn watches your pet

We will go on walks near my apartment, play free in the dog park with other dogs, cuddle, and go to any near by parks.

In Brooklynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Brooklynn's Neighborhood

Brooklynn's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.