Brooklynn C.

Brooklynn C.

Drop-In Visits

$35
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooklynn can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Jun 23, 2017

I would recommend Brooklyn to anyone who wanted a kind and capable person to take care of a pet. She has been taking care of my three dogs for several years, providing boarding care, baths, nail trims, walks and lots of hugs!!! They absolutely love Brooklyn and I trust their judgement - she is the best!

Brooklynn C.
Brooklynn C.
Marty C.
Marty C.
Jun 20, 2017

Brooklyn is a great young woman who loves dogs and cats. Her experience at a vets office gives her much knowledge for caring for your fur baby. My dog just loves her. I've known her for many years and know her to be honest and trustworthy. She is in college to become a vet so caring for dogs is her passion. I would use her with my precious dog.

Brooklynn C.
Brooklynn C.

About Brooklynn

4
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary assistant pet sitter!!

I am a certified veterinary assistant and know CPR. My current clients love how well I take care of their pets and don't mind giving updates. I also treat your pet as if they were mine! I can trim nails with no problem so if you need that service I can do that as well. People at my job clients/ co workers call me the dog whisperer and it comes in handy at the animal ...

What Brooklynn would like to know about your dog

Special instructions on meds or if they have certain schedules they prefer!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooklynn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Brooklynn's Pets

Chaska

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Tokota

Australian Shepherd
2 years, 4 mo. old, 43 lbs.

When Brooklynn watches your pet

I can walk them around my neighborhood which has no dog activity and they can also play with my two Australian shepherds.

In Brooklynn's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooklynn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.