Brooke S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Brooke

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, large yard

I have 10+ years of experience caring for dogs and I own two big fur babies myself right now. I am a full time stay at home mom to 3 little ones, so my availability is very flexible! I would say my boyfriend and I have always had this compassion for dogs since the time we were in diapers! I will provide a very loving and playful environment to your dog while he/she is ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would like to make sure the dog is family oriented and good with small children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Blue

Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Gracie

German Shepherd Dog
4 years, 2 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy a lot of play time with my two dogs, there will be treats and toys available and a lot of cuddle time!

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.