Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host 1 dog per night.
Brooke can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was great with Rosie and accomadating with our schedule. Rosie will definitely be staying with her again!

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog was in great hands with Brooke. Winnie felt comfortable right away, didn’t even want to say goodbye when we left. We received a picture of Winnie on a walk. Brooke was very accommodating with our travel plans and our arrival and had good communication with us.

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Lynn K.
Lynn K.
May 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Buddy had a great time during his stay with Brooke and her dog Indy. Brooke was very professional and sent us great photos of Buddy on his walks and just chilling. Would definitely have Buddy stay with Brooke and Indy again!

Brooke M.
Brooke M.

About Brooke

36
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your fur babe’s favorite retreat!

I absolutely love dogs and all animals! I’ve grown up with dogs my entire life and have cared for everything from puppies to seniors, both big and small. I am new to this website, but since I work from home now during the days...I thought this might be a great way to have the company of extra fur babes while I’m home all day. I have a 14-year old pup who gets ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would love to schedule a meet and greet so you can see where your pup would be staying and also so you feel 100% comfortable having your fur baby stay with me while you are away. I know how nerve-racking that can be, but I know you will leave feeling confident that your pup is in the best care possible. ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Indy

English Foxhound
14 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.