Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Brooke can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Kim A.
Kim A.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is wonderful and her place was the perfect haven for my pups, free to choose to be inside or outside and sleep where they wanted, just like they were at home. She sent pics and updates each day so I knew they were doing well and then cleaned them up, adding cute little bows before I picked them up. If I lived in SD, Brooke would be my go-to sitter every time. She’s ...

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Daniel L.
Daniel L.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was very helpful and accommodating. Penny was happy to stay there!

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Amy  P.
Amy P.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs did not want to come home! Brooke was awesome with our dogs! Lots of pictures and regular updates to let us know how they were doing !

Brooke M.
Brooke M.

About Brooke

32
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Welcome to Toto’s Groom N Garage!

Welcome to our slice of paradise where your dog is one of our own! I’m a single mom of two small humans and two fur babies! Your dog will enjoy the lovely amenities of full time play both in and outdoors complete with a furnished dog shed (no really it’s a separate addition to the house like a little apartment with a dog door) safely fenced back yard and of course snuggles, fetch ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

*Other canines or Airbnb guests may be present during your dog’s stay.*
-Detached dog apartment and detached garage are heated and cooled for pups comfort!
-Profile name may vary for security purposes. Call me Brooke, call me Ashley, call me Victor, call me Bob, just don’t call me irresponsible with your dog ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Brooke's Pets

Mazzy

Boxer
9 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Pandi

Chihuahua
1 year, 1 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.