(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Gary D.
Gary D.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke did an excellent job watching our pups. She kept us informed daily on how things were going. We were able to enjoy our overseas vacation with the confidence and peace of mind that our pups were having the best care.

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Melinda J.
Melinda J.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke was wonderful with our dogs. She sent pictures each day along with a note on how they dogs were doing. We came home to very happy pups! Definitely will have Brooke watch our dogs again:)

Brooke M.
Brooke M.
Tzlil K.
Tzlil K.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke is such an amazing sitter and I could not be happier that we've found her! She is so responsive and responsible! Brooke did a great effort to meet Charlie a few times before we left him with her and she agreed to stay extra 2 nights in a short notice. She loves dogs so much and has such a good way with them. Charlie loves her and had such a great time. The house ...

Brooke M.
Brooke M.

About Brooke

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your pets as my own

I'm new to DC and ready to meet some canine and feline friends! I am a responsible active young female with extensive dog and cat experience. I grew up with Golden Retrievers and cats my whole life and even trained one of them to be a therapy dog. I will treat your animals like my own and take them running, hiking and exploring with me. I have experience raising puppies, working in animal shelters and ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs schedule, medical history, behavioral patterns, tolerance of other dogs/people/ children and how I can make the dog feel most comfortable with his/her owners away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Brooke watches your pet

I own a large vehicle so I will take your dog to the park everyday (a park close to the owners residence). I an also an avid runner so if appropriate I will take your dog running with me. On the weekends I love hiking so I will take your dog hiking with me. In general I love being outside and will ensure that your dog joins me on my adventures!

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.