Brooke K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Brooke can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Lyndsey B.
Lyndsey B.
Aug 14, 2018

Brooke has kept my two miniature dachshunds in my home on multiple occasions, once for an entire week while I was on family vacation! My two fur babies love her and I have no doubts or worries while I'm going and they are in her care. She's very attentive, loving, and careful. I cannot recommend her highly enough for all dog related services!

Brooke K.
Brooke K.

About Brooke

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks and belly rubs!!

My name is Brooke. I have 4 years of dog experience along with my dogs who are a Boston Terrier named Maggie and a miniature daschund named Khloe they have their own personalities. They like to run around in their big fenced in back yard and even like going on play dates with another couples dogs that I also housesit/dog sit from time to time. I am available on most weekends and Monday, Tuesday ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Allergies, dislikes, likes, places around the neighborhood to avoid just in case the dog(s) have altercations. I am open to all breeds I would like to keep small to large breeds not exceeding 100+ lbs. How much food to give them? Any medicine to be given?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Brooke's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Brooke's Pets

Maggie

Boston Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Khloe

Dachshund
5 years, 5 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Brooke watches your pet

We will go to the local dog park or just walk around the neighborhood. We will have long walks and belly rubs but we will snuggle on the couch while watching Greys anatomy and Law and order: SVU

In Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.