Brooke H.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Sandta C.
Sandta C.
Jan 16, 2018

Brooke shows so much affection for all animals. There's never been a dog that didn't like her. She gives much love and attention to the dogs. She will treat all dogs as if they were her own...
Her dogs are very happy dogs. I would trust her with my furbabies anytime. She's honest And dependable...Thanks Brooke....

Sandra C.

Brooke H.
Brooke H.
brian H.
brian H.
Jan 16, 2018

Brooke is a kind and dedicated dog-lover! She cares for dogs as much as a parent cares for a child, she is that loving to dogs and other animals, as well! She will take care of any dog that she is entrusted to care for, as if they were her own animal(s)!! She is punctual, trustworthy, dedicated, responsible and very knowledgeable in caring for animals, especially dogs!

Brooke used to live on a farm ...

Brooke H.
Brooke H.

About Brooke

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your dog will be part of the family

I started learning how to care for dogs at the age of 4! My parents wanted to teach me responsibility and it became a passion to train, care for and love not just dogs but all animals! Learning at a young age, I believe I have lots of experience no matter how small or big your dog is. I’m currently Available Monday through Fridays at anytime of the day! I’m also open to ...

What Brooke would like to know about your dog

Do you have a routine for potty breaks? Any health concerns I should be worried about? What is their favorite toy? Any habits you’re trying to correct? Such as no getting on furniture, no jumping up, etc. I’m fine with any breed of dog, small or large!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Brooke watches your pet

Lots of exercise, play time, attention, and plenty of affection! I love to go either Downtown and walk/run Lady Bird Lake trails or go to Pflugerville Lake which is a 3 mile trail!

Brooke's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.